Keynote Speakers

Information Online Soon!

Planning Committee

Elaine Yeung MD, FRCPC
Chair, Planning Committee 2023
Lecturer, University of Toronto
Chief of Staff, Scarborough Health Network

Eric Chen MD, FRCPC
Medical Oncologist
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Charles Cho MSc, MD, FRCPC
Radiation Oncologist
Southlake Regional Cancer Centre

Shiva Jayaraman MD, MESc, FRCSC, FACS
HPB Surgeon
Unity Health Toronto

Suneil Khanna MD, FRCPC
Medical Oncologist
Mackenzie Health

Charmaine Lynden MN, RN(EC)
Nurse Practitioner
Trillium Health Partners

Mark Pasetka BSc, BScPharm, Pharm D, R.Ph
Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator
Odette Cancer Centre

Steve MacLellan MD, FRCSC
General Surgeon
Humber River Hospital